Executive committee 2021 – 2023

Officers 2021-2023

In 2020 new officers were elected for the period 2021-2023. The new president of the HFES Europe Chapter is Antonella Toffetti from CRF, The Research Centre of FCA. From 2014-2016 Antonella was also president of the Europe Chapter.


Antonella Toffetti, president

Stephen Fairclough (Liverpool John Moores University) is secretary

Stephen Fairclough, secretary

Karel Brookhuis (University of Groningen) is treasurer


Karel Brookhuis, treasurer

Three directors serve the chapter: Linda Onnasch (Humboldt Univerity Berlin), Rebecca Wiczorek (TU Berlin), and Denis Coelho (Jönköping University)


Linda Onnasch, Rebecca Wiczorek, and Denis Coelho, directors

Apart from the president, treasurer and the three directors the past-president (Stefan Röttger, German Naval Medical Institute), and past secretary (Dick de Waard, University of Groningen) are also members of the executive council


Stefan Röttger, past president, and Dick de Waard, past secretary

Posted in HFES Europe.